• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

4/22 (Thurs) Adventures in Ter Mur ... EM RP event

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
An exploratory EM hosted Mini Quest Series ... Week 4 ... Meet at the Queens Palace in Ter Mur ... starting at 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern ... This weeks adventure includes the Raptorlicious & Farmer Nash Quests.

For map of Location click HERE
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top