• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

4/17 (Sat.) In Pursuit of Justice .... *EM RP event

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
WANTED... unidentified suspect for divulging top secrets to the Acolytes of the Shadow Dweller and the murderous traitor Casca!

Sonoma citizens and members of the Royal Guard gather at the Royal Guard Meeting Hall in Serps Hold, Trammel on Saturday, April 17th at 5pm PT * 6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET to help bring this scoundrel to Justice for the sake of the Crown.

Click here for more information & location map.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top