• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

4/15 (Thur) Royal Guard Training *EM RP event

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Royal Guard Training Session!

An EM RP Hosted event focusing on "Organizing a manhunt... preparing for
justice." Thursday, April 15th at 5pm Pacific (6pm MT * 7pm CT * 8pm ET).

Meet at the Royal Guard Training Grounds in Malas.
Click here for location map.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top