• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

12/31 (Sat) PIRATES of the WILTED ROSE INVASION!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Pirates of the Wilted Rose invades Catskills on Saturday December 31st at 6pm PT * 8pm CT * 9pm ET.

Everyone is invited to participate, just make a character on Cats to join the fun.

Contact DJ Def at ICQ 68251766 for all the swashbuckling details.

Broadcasted live on Whispering Rose Radio ... WRRAD.com
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top