• Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.

10th Annual [KmR] Birthday Party & Crafters Faire!

Queen Mum

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Help the Knights of the Mystic Realm celebrate 10 years of service to Sonoma on Thursday, March 18th at 8:00pm Eastern (5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT) in the Britian Blacksmith Guild Shop - Tram.

Games, door prizes, special awards & FREE crafting services for all during the 10th Annual [KmR] Birthday Party & Crafters Faire!

Click here for location map.
 
Top