• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

I finally found out why they added the new feature to the décor tool!

EvilPixieWorks

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I was lucky enough to be chosen to do some testing on a new vet tub, 20th year. Thankfully I have access to one! I’m only an 18 year vet, plus 3 months.

Apparently, it's a new dye tub that will be programmable by programming the actual number of the dye color in to it vs. a simple color chart or list like all the other tubs. We have the black, the white cloth, white leather, normal (you can buy from an NPC tailor), special (that makes earth tones), leather, runebook, metallic cloth and metal...I’m sure I missed something... but I’m totally delighted by this new vet tub!