• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Cu Round one question

Lex Darion

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
UNLEASHED
You dont have enough points left on that training round.
Also check the threads in this forum on which order you should add goo / magic school / specials.

Lieutenant Dan!

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I'm no expert animal trainer but it looks to me like you used up all 1501 out of 1501 available points for the round

celticus

Crazed Zealot
UNLEASHED
Go to TC1 and test the build but the only way to go seems GOO First, then AI and LAST chiv, last I know..Also with Cusidhe you will be mostly out of mana pretty fast with all 3 on like this? As I said go to TC1 and test the build there, takes only few seconds and will save you the trouble of messing up the Cu and hours of work..

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
What type pet? Hiryus can not get AI and Goo. A cu can if you put them on in the correct order.

Khyro

Sage
Stratics Veteran
It doesn't seem that they can be added together.

View attachment 78678 View attachment 78679

Probably just the way the training planner works, I find that thing very buggy. The planner most likely does not take into effect the training order properly.

Cu's come with Bleed, which takes up an ability slot, so you have to add abilities in the correct order to get all 3 added (aka, Magic Last). See here: Order of Picking Abilities/Area Effect/Special Moves