• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

If i was a Developer.

Poo

The Grandest of the PooBah’s
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Benefactor
nothing fancy.
no game changes.

just the simple things in life that make me smile.
at work i take lunch and i sit back and do something that will make me smile.
play a app on my phone.
crank up the laptop and play a little UO.
sit on a bench and enjoy the fresh air.

so i was thinking if i was a Dev and i was on my lunch break what would i do.....

well, first off im kind of a smart pancake so i would probably log into some random shard and walk into some random persons house and trap one of their supply chests with some sort of random thing.... like it makes their mouse work backwards when the open the chest... but only for a a couple seconds.... just enough time for them to think they are having a stroke.

id go and find myself some UT macroer and put him somewhere off the map.... Destard AW room or something.... neked.

just small things that would make me smile.
i think i would do that.

which is why when i log in sometimes i sit and look around my castle to see what @Kyronix or @Mesanna may have done to my stuff to play with my mind, then i think - nothing they wouldnt do that..... then i remember that I WOULD do that and i go back to checking....

Piotr

Stratic's Finest
Professional
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Campaign Patron
Awards