• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Please help with Stone Building!

S_S

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I want the simple design from the pic below but I am about to yank all my hair out trying to achieve it.

I cannot get the stone spikes up there no matter what I do. Help :(
(I am new to this so go easy on me).

Capture.JPG

Goodmann

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
@Kyronix would if ever be possible to change the exterior color of castles to match the natural stone colors such as shadow, valorite,verite, agapite, dull copper, bronze and copper this could be a major gold sinks if it could be done. I did a test of what one would look like feel free to pass it on, the idea at least :)

VALORITE CASTLE
castle.png

claudia-fjp

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I want the simple design from the pic below but I am about to yank all my hair out trying to achieve it.

I cannot get the stone spikes up there no matter what I do. Help :(
(I am new to this so go easy on me).
Imagine my surprise when I opened the thread to see the front porch of the castle I've been working on.
:)