• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Fishing] Any tricks to do quests faster?

sirion

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Are there any tricks to do the fish monger quests faster? Obviously the boat traveling is very time consuming.

I am new to this fish quest thing but I've read the guides from time to time, and I've completed just a few times. I understand you can park the boat within the a server line to get multiple quests. But the real problem is that the delivery is often at other servers. So, where is your usual sail routine? @_@

Also, when you complete a quest and gets asked a new quest , how do you tell from the quest info where the next quest is? (the quest window doesn't say, does it?) I had to accept and recall to the boat to see it.

With so many limitations, I cannot understand how people do it lol

T

Tazar

Are there any tricks to do the fish monger quests faster? Obviously the boat traveling is very time consuming.

I am new to this fish quest thing but I've read the guides from time to time, and I've completed just a few times. I understand you can park the boat within the a server line to get multiple quests. But the real problem is that the delivery is often at other servers. So, where is your usual sail routine? @_@

Also, when you complete a quest and gets asked a new quest , how do you tell from the quest info where the next quest is? (the quest window doesn't say, does it?) I had to accept and recall to the boat to see it.