• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Discussion] Overpriced vendors/help for us newbies

F

Fraggles

just wanted to pipe in on this. someone was saying that some items where being sold for way to much and that some items not rares ect. i am new to this rares collecting and have much to learn. i dont know the value of things and i have deff been guilty of paying to much for an item cut i thought it was a rare item or thought it was priced fair. i have also sold items that where worth more then what i sold them for cus i didnt know the true value (bloody aid i sold for 15m) i know i should have done research first before buying,selling but sometiems i see a item and i just buy before thinking. what im saying is maybe someone should post when they see items that are not up to par for rares fest and state what the true value is or maybe have a thread for this type of thing. maybe a new thread Titled: Rares For DUMIMMIES 101 or somthing. you guys all are talking about bringing the rares community together then how about doing something for us newbies to the rares community? that dont know any better.maybe start a mentoring program or somthing lol. all im saying is us newbies need help cus we are the ones that are buying the items for outragouse prices and placing items on our vendors that we might think are rare but are not. if someone see's somthing on my vendor that is over priced for what it is i would like someone to let me know:thumbup1: thanks
Fraggles