• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

The Pacific Real Life Picture Thread

O

Ooguk [Cove]

This is my first time on stratics I dont even know if this will work, But Here is MY Irl Pic.

B

Balian of Asgard

Baron, did you watch Diaz smack the crap outa Shamrock?

Are you still gonna UFC?

S

SUPRsalad

lolzer, yeah baron looks like a tough kid. but frankly, hes just that. a kid.
that little jawbone would break like glass.
couple more years 'fore you even THINK about going up against the big-boys, duder..

B

Balian of Asgard

Hey Shawn, you got anything on Baron?
Baron doesn't have the romantic scenery shots like you do, but he shows the raw deal.

Baron, is that a 100# bag in your bedroom?

Emil Ispep

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
So funny you talkn trash yet you cant back it up with a pic for all we know you could be a beached whale. People see you calling other people out and they see you have no pic posted so they assume you must be a fugly fatty :) O And Another thing its easy to talk trash from behind a computer screen isnt buddy :)
Dont know why you want a pic of me so bad.. i dont swing that way.. sorry man.

You kinda do look like an orc too.. do you talk the same way irl?

Velvathos

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Your orkish is not as good as mine for I have learned 50% of the words of Tolkein's black speech.. :thumbsup:

Velvathos

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Yu Ar Uh Nubhosh! :loser: