• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Ya know what...............

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jirel of Joiry

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Everyone that wants to take a freaking pot shot at me post it right here, right now!

To start with the recent potshot tally:

I'm the biggest pancake on Legends/UO, I'm disloyal, I'm untrustworthy,I'm Selfish, I'm greedy, I'm a ingrate, I suck, I'm a NOOB, I should STFU

Did I miss any?

That's just my collection from Aug 1st to the present.

Okay who else wants to insult me?

Go ahead take a shot at me ..see if I care.

Stick and stones ya know.

kelmo

Old and in the way
Professional
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Dread Lord
*chuckles* I have always kind of liked you... You are a bit firey, but who is perfect? How is that?

kelmo

Old and in the way
Professional
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Dread Lord
Yeah... This is a pretty good melt down. I have had a few myself. Seen many more. Pick your self up Jirel... Do not let forums get to you. Oh... and think before hitting enter? I am getting much better at that. Just saying.

T

Tovladian Soltyr

*loads pot into sling shot*

*releases*

*Throws arms up* YES!!!! Right between the eyes!!!!....Ok I'm done :p

Taylor

Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
VIP
Alumni
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Benefactor
Aw, come here. :grouphug:

:)

Lord Cuda

Sage
Stratics Veteran