• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Suggestion] Which mod for me?

S

Splup

Hello,

I'm new to SA client, and it still doesn't offer everything I need but I give it a try once in a while, and maybe I could use it in PvM.

I would like to have Legacy like health bars, I find those SA very thin health bars hard to target.

I need to see "hidden powerwords", meaning the way I see in UO-A, for Example Kal Vas Flam [Flame Strike].

I got this Legacy II skin and I like the way it looks, but it lacks these both. Could someone help me? I'm really newbie with this new client.

I quess there still is no target queue, or a way to make mounting macro without the new targeting system?

Edit: Is there a way to make Mounting macro with Legacy targeting?

Is there a way to make dismount macro say All Follow Me after dismounting?

Gildar

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
For the "hidden powerwords"...
Go to:
http://uo.modders-exchange.net/modpackaging

Download OverheadSpellTransform and OverheadSpellTransform_Mixed.
Extract both of these into the Mods directory of your Legacy II skin folder so that your directories look something like...
Legacy II/Mods/
Legacy II/Mods/OverheadSpellTransform
Legacy II/Mods/OverheadSpellTransform/OverheadSpellTransform.lua
Legacy II/Mods/OverheadSpellTransform/OverheadSpellTransform.mod
Legacy II/Mods/OverheadSpellTransform_Mixed
Legacy II/Mods/OverheadSpellTransform_Mixed/OverheadSpellTransformMixed.lua