• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Whereof what's past is prologue...

W

Wilki

Hi, my name is John “Wilki” Wilkinson, and I’ll be your Stygian Abyss Designer this evening. Would you like to start off with a platter of our finest quests, or perhaps a glass of sparkling new content?

For those of you who don’t remember, previously I was a Designer for UO, and before that I was the UO Community Coordinator. After a year in the wilderness, I’ve wandered back into the fold, taking the opportunity to come back aboard and join the UO Team working on our new expansion, Stygian Abyss! I was a part of the original Stygian Abyss design team, so it’s very exciting to get the opportunity to help finish the project. I’ve spent this past week catching up on all the exciting things that the team has been up to, and I’m looking forward to jumping back into the fray.

I probably won’t be posting much on the boards until we get closer to release, but I wanted to say hello to all the familiar faces out there, and introduce myself to those who might not know me.

It’s good to be back, and I can’t wait to see all of you in Ter Mur!

Oriana

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
OH MY GOOSES!!! *HUGS WILKI*

Welcome back!! Say hi the the Mrs for me!!

AirmidCecht

Babbling Loonie
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
*eyeballs the waiter*

"A glass of sparkling new content, please."

I thought you looked familiar! Welcome back *big grin*

QueenZen