• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

where has the COM gone?

Uncle Talbo

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Well as most of you have read in my only few posts that I have had I am new to factions. I live and play CHESE, I only joined COM with a thief because it wasnt a popular guild and my warrior which joined a small guild was switched over to COM. a few weeks ago at least I would see a couple of COM on in a day although not usually at the same time ( with the exepition of a few of the officers). I have not had a good communication base with any of the other factioneers, it just seemed like if I wasnt in "Your" guild then I didnt matter, Even though I am a member of your faction.

What I really want to know is Where has all the COM factioneers gone? It seems to me that I am the only COM on chessy looking to get some sigs.