• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

to Lucas/stuiis fans

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stuiicide

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
ok let me introduce my self since everyone seems to ack like they know me i have been playing uo for a little over 4 years..Through drug addictions jail an woman i seem to stayed an active memeber of uo..I consider my self a all around good pvper one v one or in groups...I am the kinda of person thats likes orginazation an people that play as a team...I am currently on house aresst so im on UO alot i live bymyself in a big house with alot of ground i have no girl or animals atm i am collecting unemployment...I got my temper undercontol... an my addiction my life is good..So to all the people that like like to talk about my real life here is the basic facts...Im also 29 years old So too all my fans hugs not drugs have a nice day...an my name is marcus joseph Lynch....:thumbsup:

R

Rumpelstiltskin

DIDNT U SAY IF U MET ME I WOULD BE DRINKING MILK SHAKES FOR 3 MONTHS?

R

Rumpelstiltskin

DIDNT U SAY IF U MET ME I WOULD BE DRINKING MILK SHAKES FOR 3 MONTHS?

B

Balian of Asgard