• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Price Check] thread closed till i get verification on everything....

Status
Not open for further replies.

Badseed

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
thread closed till I get verification on everything.....

Last edited:

kongomongo

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Campaign Supporter
I am not an expert but the top right cards should be around 150m and the middle left cards around 250m

Badseed

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
I am not an expert but the top right cards should be around 150m and the middle left cards around 250m

Thanks for the reply....
I have much more that needs a price check and will be for sale also....didn't want to flood the post to bad with pics....will post some more pics tomorrow...

Last edited:

Alexander of ATL.

Rares Fest Host | Atl June 2013
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
my friend is looking for the 3 piece cards. Let me know when they get on atlantic and when you come up with a price. Thanks

Badseed

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
my friend is looking for the 3 piece cards. Let me know when they get on atlantic and when you come up with a price. Thanks

will do Alexander....
It will all be on Atlantic sometime tomorrow afternoon....(I have much more that I need price checked though) will post pics of the rest i have for sale tomorrow. along with prices for most of it...the pics above is a tiny fraction of what i will be selling ;)

Last edited:

Badseed

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran