• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

The EyE of the Storm: Update

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

CatLord

Our thanks to whoever added the new items... you guys rock!

we took them to another location but the idea was most welcomed...

guess I'm not that experienced at idocs to know how to use them...

thank you again.

:thumbup1:

Please come visit...

we added your items on the West side of the Eye...

it looks great...

Thank you for the inspiration...

Even the circles look great!

:grouphug:

(we still have room for more barrels on the north and East side, feel free to drop some more nice surprises!)

hawkeye_pike

Babbling Loonie
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'd advise not to drink from the water trough inside the castle for the next days. Mr. Strongbow drank all the water in the barrels and, you know, he had to empty his bladder somewhere...
:D

Zuckuss

Order | Chaos
Professional
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I'd advise not to drink from the water trough inside the castle for the next days. Mr. Strongbow drank all the water in the barrels and, you know, he had to empty his bladder somewhere...
:D
LOL, yes there sure was A LOT of water!

They Call Me Al

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
long story short,

someone spelled out the word "BORG" by their castle with water barrels, i was one of the people blamed for it, even though i was not on, or even at home when it happened..