• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

*Spoilers* A Guide for the Thepem and Zosilem Quests *Spoilers*

Stranger

Lord of the Dance
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I've never done a guide like this before so I hope it's not too bad. The guide is not complete yet but I am trying my best. :)

Thepem and Zosilem are found in the alchemist shop in the Royal city.

You will not be able to get any of Zosilem's quests until you complete 5 of Thepem's Tier 2 quests.

To advance the Tier you must complete a specific amount of quests:

Thepem Tier 1 - No requirements.
Thepem Tier 2 - Complete 5 of Thepem's Tier 1 quests.
(Note: Thepem only has 2 Tiers.)

Zosilem Tier 1 - Complete 5 of Thepems Tier 2 quests.
Zosilem Tier 2 - Complete 10 of Zosilem's Tier 1 quests.
Zosilem Tier 3 - Complete 20 of Zosilem's Tier 2 quests.

All of these quests are repeatable but you must wait a certain amount of time after completing a quest before you can get it again.

The cooldowns are as follows:

Tier 1 - 30 minutes.
Tier 2 - 2 hours.
Tier 3 - 24 hours.

Thepem - Tier 1

All That Glitters
Objective: Obtain 5 congealed slug acid and 1 pile of inspected gold ingots.

The congealed slug acid
can be found on the corpses of acid slugs in the Underworld.

To get the pile of inspected gold ingots
hand Thepem 20 gold ingots.

(Note: You can give the ingots to either Thepem or Zosilem. If one of them doesn't work try the other one.)

Reward: 1 Elixir of Gold Coversion