• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Resist Spells] resist on set

loki danu

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
so ive got my char how i want them
but i need more resist on my set
im 30/37/52/37/65
lol
you see ive got an imbuer but im not that good at it so its hard to put resist on the bits
ive got
faction carpace
faction raj-in
faction orniment
faction cristal ring
pendent of the magi
the legs arms gloves are all ither runic or imbued and the resists are poo but have 18 lrc and mana regen
instead of putting money into theas 3 parts should i change any othe the other parts?>

G

Gelf

What r the resist/mods on the arms, legs, & gloves?(list seperately) and what r u aiming for resisit/mod total , and what is a must have and what is sacrificeable?

loki danu

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
so far manged to make some that get me to
51/60/61/45/70
the arms are
lrc 18
8/11/10/10/16
gloves
lrc 18
8/9/10/9/10
legs
lrc 18
15/17/3/3/3

faction carpace
faction kasa
pendent (no resists so this is killing me but i need its stats as arms legs gloves dont have any)
cystal ring
ornament

withhout legs glove arms im
20/23/38/23/50

want all 70s and lmc i can live without mr i guess

G

Gelf