Quest help

• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!
A

Aurorah

Hi I am new to game as well as forums so I'm not sure if this is in right place, I'm a level 10 Druid and im trying to figure out the fel moss quest, it says I have to kill timberlings to get fel moss but I keep killing them and getting nothing but gold.

sorry for double posting this, but I think this is the right place to put this

I

imported_Jazmine

Actually, fel moss drops off Grel or Grellkin and is the objective of a level 3 quest called The Woodland Protector..There are a few quests to kill Timberlings, but not for fel moss:

Timberling Seeds (level 7)-Collect 8 timberling seeds off the timberlings around Lake Al'Ameth.

Timberling Sprouts (level 7)-Collect 12 timberling sprouts off the timberlings around Lake Al'Ameth..Both of these quests are given by Denalan who is near the dock at Lake Al'Ameth.

Tumors (level 9)-Collect 5 mossy tumors off the timberlings around Wellspring Lake..This quest is given by Rellian Greenspyre in Darnassus.

Hopefully this will help.

A

Aurorah

Thanks but still doesn't answer my question, it says I need to kill Timberlings to recover the tumors and im not getting any.

I

imported_Jazmine