• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

PVM Tamer Necro Mage is possible?

• Thread starter tsubaza50
  • Start date
  • Watchers 1
T

tsubaza50

I started playing UO today, and am looking for a good template to start.
I made this template, but I do not know if it was good.
Suggestions?

Animal Taming 115
Animal Lore 115
Veterinary 115
Magery
Necromancy
Meditation or Spirit Speak
E.Inteligence

SKill Cap 720

and what do you think about Archery Tamer

Animal Taming 115
Animal Lore 115
Veterinary 115
Chivalry 80
Archery
Tactics
Anatomy

I've never played before, but I have some idea.
I have nothing in the game, then, i would like a good template to start.
Thanks

icm420

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend