• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Question) Paroxysmus request

Bob_the_fart_guy

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I am offering a request... I am no one of any great imporantance.... I have been playing Ultima Online for many years now, and I have a small list of things I'd like to do before well........ i die. One of them is going after and killing the peerless boss "Chief Paroxysmus" . I honestly have no experience at taking on this monster, and I'm asking anyone that has at least some experience to "show me the ropes" on how to do so.

I always try my very best to help anyone i can in Ultima Online. I'm not the "most amazing" player in the world, but i do what i can to help others along. I'd really like to experience what it's like, at least once........ to take this guy on.

I have no real time line here, so......... tell me when and if you'd be willing to help me?

In advance............. thank you.

-The fart guy
*a.k.a. = Hagrid*

Kylie Kinslayer

Stratics Legend
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Awards