• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[News]A Troublesome Tinker

Legends News

RSS Feed
RSS Feed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hastily placed lanterns called citizens of Legend to the Counselor Hall tonite. Not knowing what was in store folks geared up and headed to Britain. We were met by Candrin Devar, who told us of a man, a tinker by trade, in Minoc that was wanted for questioning regarding some illegal products he was creating. As Candrin explained, "Tonight we convene because the royal council has given me word that there is a matter of concern in Minoc that requires our attention. A tinker that resides in the town by the name of James Locke has been involved in illegal activities such as the manufacture of illegal weapons and machines. He is thought to be armed and dangerous, and thus I have called for the aid of fellow adventurers to help in this investigation. If he indeed guilty, he is to be brought to justice by any means necessary."