• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Memorials

Luc of Legends

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I have been trying to get a letter written to EMs Tashik and Helios. (I am a crappy writer) I would love to see either the Memorial in Brit for Lady Phoenix finish or one put up.

I understand that the eagle by Brit Bank was suppose to be a Memorial to Lady Phoenix. Also understand that poor Draconi didnt get to finish it. Which leaves me wondering does Mesana have the plans to the "Beutify Brit Bank" stuff or is a time issue.. (Do we need to hunt do Draconi and beg for the plans.)

Just someone who wishes that Lady Phoenix not beforgotten.. LOL those that knew here will probably never forget her, But the young pups out there should be taught about her and what she did to "Better" Legends. :D

Which also leads me to wonder if we need a Memorial to the "Great Zathro" .
When i ask a friend about my idea, i was ask what about George. We need a memorial to him.

Which leads to me to ask Legends.. Beside Lady Phoenix.. Should we ask for one for Zathro and George.

Luc

P.S. Any ideas would be great. :grouphug:

N

NewThunder

I have sent in a request to Tashik to have an EM Memorial Stone placed.

Luc of Legends

Lore Keeper
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Cool, thanks. So at least i am not the only one wanting to keep her Memory live and ideas burning in our hearts.

N

NewThunder