• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Leaving UO

A

Azazel of LA

Well Ive been playing for 11 years and just dont have the time or desire to play UO anymore. I would like to thank all of the nice people who have helped me over the years and to all my friends I will sure miss you all. I will be selling my account (or at least trying) so if anyone is interested PM your Email address and I will send you a list of whats on the account. I am willing to accepts trades for my account so dont think you need cash for it.

A

Azazel of LA

Ty Mag , I was just trying to say goodbye and for some reason people started getting nasty , another reason I really dont play UO anymore too.

Littleblue

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Bye Azazel...I don't know you personally, but I have enjoyed reading your posts. I wish you the best in all your future endeavors! :)

A

Azazel of LA

If I didnt have so much crap Id have no trouble just giving my account away , but I have over 500mil gold , a luna home and a collection of all full armor sets and artifacts (cursed,non cursed,minor and tokuno). I just cant let all that crap go for nothing. We will see how it goes with all the people Im currently talking to. I have someone interested in the hole account , but if that doesnt work out I already have a buyer for the house and one for the armor sets , so maybe there will be some free stuff later on ..... we will see. And thank you to all the people who sent me messages.

A