• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Laff Points

• Thread starter CooperColeman
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
C

CooperColeman

You guys know that I'm new to TT, so don't yell at me if this is a stupid question...but HOW do people get into the 100+ laff point range? I am at 85 now, and on the last tasks in DD (I think, according to the Stratics TT site). Is it fishing? Or racing? Or gardening? Please help!

U

Ugly Wrinkleflip

Actually Toontown gives enough tasks to become a 100 laff toon. The rest of the points come from other things you do.
1) Fishing 70 of 70 species = 7 laff
2) Gardening 8 bean plants = 4 laff
3) Racing Trophy's = 3 laff
4) Minigolf Trophy's = 3 laff
5) Max SBHQ = 5 laff
6) Max CBHQ = 5 laff
7) Max LBHQ = 5 laff
8) Max BBHQ = 5 laff

Which equals a MAXED toon with 137 LAFF

C

CooperColeman

Maybe in my second round around DD, I'll get those missing laff points.

Also, where do the suit parts for Bossbots and Lawbots come from?

Maybe I should entitle this post "Cooper's Stupid Questions."

U

Ugly Wrinkleflip

These aren't stupid. I asked the same ones of myself before I found stratics. All of your suit parts will come from tasks that you have to complete. Some are pretty tedious. Some not so bad. But all of them are worth the end result. Good Luck. And let me know if you need any help. Like I said in a few other posts I will be back to playing this evening after 6pm.

S

SSniffleslam