• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

just to put it out there.....

Lucy of Kenton

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
being a 17 year vet I just wanted to say what I missed. in the gameplay.
I guess the main one would be invasions, we used to get these regularly so how about a raid on luna? as raids is why we stopped using Britain

in game events like weddings and executions.

anyone else think of stuff? I guess that I believe that forging ahead is good but also good to give a nod to the previous publishes and lets get that raid going. always a good place to meet other folk

Cerwin Vega

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I also really miss invasions... I liked collecting the colored armor and the other drops.

MalagAste

Belaern d'Zhaunil
Alumni
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Campaign Supporter
I miss how NPCs used to talk to you... they could answer things like "Where is the Bank? and I think you could ask them what town it was... But they talked back to you a bit. They still will sometimes move for you if you say their name and say "_______ Move"... But they don't really say much of anything anymore...

I miss global events... EM Events while fun only last a short time and then it's a week long wait for something new... but Global Events and Invasions lasted weeks...