• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Is Parizaid a guy?

S

Sunflowers

I was at a house and some people started saying that Parizaid is a guy. One reason is because she writes like a guy. Is that true? I'm new to this game and curious.

I won't say the names or what house I was at so don't ask.

Have a good day!

G

Sure is!

Until she shows us a pic, dont believe the Parizombie followers.

Im glad this is the game related forum...

G

True...I never saw a pic...of course that means nothing on the net a pic could be anyone really. I say we all go to EA and find out. Road Trip!!

G

I have heard her voice on yahoo chat. There's no way even the most effeminate sounding male could sound like that...plus I know a couple of people who have met her in RL and they both say she's a chick.....a hottie chick at that

G

Change you name to Cbuzzkiller.

We are trying to get a pic here!!!!

I

imported_debslee

<blockquote><hr>

True...I never saw a pic...of course that means nothing on the net a pic could be anyone really. I say we all go to EA and find out. Road Trip!!

[/ QUOTE ]
Im with you Niki - road trip whooohooooooo!

G

<blockquote><hr>

Change you name to Cbuzzkiller.

We are trying to get a pic here!!!!

[/ QUOTE ]