• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Archer] PvP Temp

• Thread starter Darkstein
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
D

Darkstein

Sorry if this temp looks bad, I just started playing about a week ago.

120 Archery
120 Anatomy
110 tactics
65 Chiv
100 Healing
100 Poison
100 Hiding

This doesnt count any + skills from items. I can work those in and maybe get something else later.

The goal is to apply leathal poison and disrupt healing, while killing people. Chiv and healing to keep me alive. Hiding to disappear if needed or hide and wait for some one to arrive.

Please let me know what yall think or if you think there is something better out. Like I said online been playing for a week, so I dont know what to expect end game.

Kellgory

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
The only problems I see with your template is the hiding and poison. With archery there is only one bow that makes use of the poisoning skill and that is the Elven Longbow. I've tried it a couple of times with gm poison and 120 archery and was less than impressed. You would expect with that combo they would be lethally poisoned, but I couldn't see that they were, and most of the time the almost instantly cured anyways. As far as hiding goes, if your human, you can pull off a human hide. It might take a couple tries tho, or you could always care some invis pots.