• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Anyone got creative mind that can help me

L

lady renesme

im looking to hire someone to build me a house

im not good at custmoizing lovely looking houses. im bored of my simple bare non decod house full of chests.

im looking to hire someone to build my house for me, i have no specific specifications, just a 18x18 lovely built house with garden and patio area. looking for someone with a creative mind

im hoping to deco it with bedroom, bathroom, kitchen etc, if someone could do this for me too then would be great.

i will focourse pay. and if you could also do the deco for me i will ofcourse give money to you to buy the needed deco to make the house creative and original

pm me or reply if interested :)

Lady Michelle

Sprite Full SP
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
I wouldn't let anyone on my account or hand my house over to them. best thing to do is have them go place a 18 by 18 on the test center, and have them send you pictures of the house, and you build the house from the pics. Less people know your user name the better.

D

Dai FHA

I wouldn't let anyone on my account or hand my house over to them. best thing to do is have them go place a 18 by 18 on the test center, and have them send you pictures of the house, and you build the house from the pics. Less people know your user name the better.