• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

250mil for a dread?

G

gramarye

Gold seems to have lost all value in the nine years or so since I started playing. Was offered that amount for my dread yesterday, and let me tell you, this dread is perfectly average. It's also the only one I have left as, when they spawned I gave all the rest away to friends and didn't have the sense to keep some in the stables. I didn't sell it, despite being broke after my recent disaster on sa release day, as I don't have another and I figured I'd get more fun out of keeping the dread than spending the gold, but still, seems an insane amount for one pet.

NBG

Lore Master
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
hmmmm should have taken the 250 mill Then buy another dread for 30 mill?

Average dread is about 30 now I guess...... I think your dread is better than you think hehe

G

gramarye

And I thought about doing that... but I had already heard of someone paying 90 odd mill some time ago, and had previously been offered around 100 so was worried if I sold I might not find another to buy. I just would rather have a dread than gold I guess.

L

Luke Carjacker