2010-11-29: Developer Live UStream - 12/1/2010

Jump to: navigation, search

Developer Live UStream - 12/1/2010

Posted Nov 29, 2010 19:19:24 EST by Andy Belford on the UO Herald.

Come join the Ultima Online development team this Wednesday, December 1st, for a UStream Live Webchat! We'll be kicking things off on the official BioWare Mythic Ustream channel (http://www.ustream.tv/channel/bioware-mythic-live) at 7:00 PM EST/4:00 PM PST and going until 8:00 PM EST/5:00 PM PST, so be sure to sign up for a UStream account ahead of time to participate in the live chat! The UO Stratics team will be helping us answer your questions about the following topics:

  • Veteran Rewards
  • Live Story Arc Progress
  • Holiday Season Plans
  • Stygian Abyss update
  • High Seas Fixes
  • Fishing

We look forward to seeing everyone there!