• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Who are you?

J

Jinx12

Often when i read these boards, or play uo , i think people tend to forget that we are people behind this text , or that pixel.
I really would like to know more about everyone,( nosey by nature :/).
I'll start by telling a little about myself.
(1) I'm a mom of 3 with my youngest in high school! ( lets leave actual age out of this /php-bin/shared/images/icons/tongue.gif)
(2) I'm a waitress by trade..(Yuck!)
(3) My little chihuhau is my baby..
(4) I play fel mainly, but sometimes travel to tram.
(5) I have one red char, although i do not indescrimently pk.
(6) live in America
(7) favorite color is green!
This is all probably more then anyone wanted to know about me hehe.
But i'm hoping to hear about all of you!

G

1) College student (English college...like...after high school). Nearly 18
2) See above
3) No pets;p
4) Tram when I have to /php-bin/shared/images/icons/tongue.gif
5) Red Necro Mage, training up an assassin /php-bin/shared/images/icons/laugh.gif
6) Live in London
7) Ditto on the colour thing /php-bin/shared/images/icons/laugh.gif

D

Duke X. Winter

i) I'm a father of two youngest is 2 years old
ii) I'm a writer and an actor by trade, or was, before I became a father
iii) my collection of Spider-Man 'junk' is my 'baby'
iv) I play tram mainly, I do travel to fel, but I really have no need to PvP
v) I have no red characters. I do however, have three accounts, with 10 of them having neon hair.