• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Question) Where did Pops go?

Alkaseltzer

Journeyman
Since I've been on this shard, there's been a house just South of me that said POPS across it's roof. Now, all of a sudden it's gone and new plot is there with a new owner. He had great stuff to look at and a few vendors.

On a side note, I'm fairly new to creating BODs, do I have to have a small for every item in a Large or can I just create all of that one item and add it directly to the LBOD? Because I have a bunch of LBODs that are missing just one small that I don't have.

Thanks

Alkaseltzer

Journeyman
Yea I'm a grandpa myself DevilsOwn. I hope he's ok, or maybe he just moved..

As for the small thing, that's kind of annoying, that you have to have the smalls to complete the larges. I know that if I have a small that is less than the required number as the large I can bribe the guy to bump it up, but can the number of items in the small be more than the number required on the Large? For example I have a large and one of the items is for 10 feathered hats, can I fill a small 15 feathered hat and use that? If not, should I bump up the large?

If not, does anyone have a small for 10 feathered hat? LOL
How about small for 10 surcoats?
Or 10 thigh boots?
15 plain dress?
15 sandals?

Can be any quality. And BTW how do you search of BODs? When I use vendor search to search for them I just get people selling empty books.

DevilsOwn

Stratics Legend
Alumni
Stratics Veteran