• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

What pets are we using?

Drax24

Visitor
So as a returning player I am looking to see what to tame/get/ect.
I currently have an old WW and nightmare. But what are the decent pets now? I find it crazy I have one 5 slot pet and now cant ride anything lol. Any suggestions on good pets to use!?

Xoos

Journeyman
I'm no expert but I've read enough stratics to tell you if you're just returning, don't touch those old pets, the WW and nightmare. You need to wait and let the community on here advise what to do with them. Take some pics of the lore menus and post them here. They can be worth quite a lot, but not if you mess them up with training because you didn't quite know what you were doing or that it couldn't be undone :eyes:

Drax24

Visitor
I'm no expert but I've read enough stratics to tell you if you're just returning, don't touch those old pets, the WW and nightmare. You need to wait and let the community on here advise what to do with them. Take some pics of the lore menus and post them here. They can be worth quite a lot, but not if you mess them up with training because you didn't quite know what you were doing or that it couldn't be undone :eyes:
Yea I haven't done the training on them lol. I was told that immediately

Xoos

Journeyman