• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

What do you wear for LUCK gear??

S

Storx

Im new to the whole tamer world.. and just recently got to the stages of getting my first cu and gdragon... they both werent the best.. but i went through hours of toture trying to tame to get the gdragon i have.. didnt know about the honor system of taming tell yesterday "feels stupid"... but oh well i learned that it is possible to tame a greater with just old fashion peacemaking and sheer luck... but i am wandering what everyone rolls with for luck gear and how much they have total..

R

RichDC

My luck suit isnt the best,

Aof (200)
Mempo/132luck 17lrc mr2 gorg(i tend to switch out depending what im doing)
120+ mr2 lrc17aarms
115+mr2 lrc 15 gloves
jesters hat of chuckles
Blue set jewels
130+ mr2 lrc 12legs

Royal survivors knife rep[lica
Vesper museum shield.

I like the weapon shield set up as i can(if needed and rarely do) drop the shield and use pots with 25ep, i keep max casting as the jewels are 3/6.

Im not sure on the total but i think its around 1700 before the statue.

I am still looking to improve as im now moving for lmc and MR2 with lrc on all pieces, plus i need to get more Lrc to perma remove the gorget.

Sir Morder

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend