• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

(Question) What are some old memories?

H

HoHumHarry

Hi, I'm Harry I have been playing since November 1997 with about a 5 year break somewhere in the middle. I love nostalgia and talking about past experiences and old times. I played a lot and bank sat in Trinsic, I was known as Xaverri back then. In the days of KoC, MiM, Banana Boys I remember the V brothers(still cant spell their names) Sinister Paws, Lootsitall, Slay, Chupa to name a few.

Since Ransom has been slacking, I thought Id ask people to post some old memories of events, players or just things that happened when bank sitting (we all did it) What players do you remember from back then?

georox

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
I remember when a million gold actually meant something, and small marble houses were a mil +

Bombastic Fail

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Hi, I'm Harry I have been playing since November 1997 with about a 5 year break somewhere in the middle. I love nostalgia and talking about past experiences and old times. I played a lot and bank sat in Trinsic, I was known as Xaverri back then. In the days of KoC, MiM, Banana Boys I remember the V brothers(still cant spell their names) Sinister Paws, Lootsitall, Slay, Chupa to name a few.