• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[WAR Official News] Server Maintenance Issue - 2/19

WAR Stratics

RSS Feed
RSS Feed
Stratics Veteran
Customer Service
2013 Feb 19 16:04 GMT
There was an issue with the server maintenance this morning that will require the servers to be brought down again at 1:00pm EST (18:00 GMT). In addition, character transfers from the archived servers will be unavailable until further notice.

At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 3:00 pm EST (20:00 GMT).

Thank you for your patience. Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.
en

Continue reading...
 
Top