• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[WAR Official News] Server Maintenance - 02/19

WAR Stratics

RSS Feed
RSS Feed
Stratics Veteran
We will be bringing the servers offline today, Tuesday February 19th, at 2:00pm EST (1900 GMT) for server maintenance.
At this time we anticipate that the servers will be back online no later than 3:00pm EST (2000 GMT).
Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

Continue reading...
 
Top