• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

[WAR Official News] Emergency Server Maintenance - 2/22

WAR Stratics

RSS Feed
RSS Feed
Stratics Veteran
Customer Service
2013 Feb 22 14:59 GMT
Greetings!

We will be bringing the server down for emergency maintenance today at 10:30am EST (15:30 GMT) to address the issue detailed in this post.

At this time we anticipate that the server will be back online no later than 3:00 pm EST (20:00 GMT).

Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

Continue reading...
 
Top