• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Trying to gather the goods to make high end Sampire suit..

TrackStar

Journeyman
When I came back to the game I brought several friends with me. We are a group of 5 real life friends. I promised them I would make them high end Sampire suits eventually.

That time is near.

I've been collecting BODs like a mad man in every profession for a couple months since I came back.

I've been grinding resources like a mad man since I came back.

I'm at the point where I am now filling thousands of BODs.

But crafting in this game is like a giant puzzle for someone who hasn't been around in a decade.

1. What hammers (and other tools) should I be getting?

2. What armor and weapon pieces should I be looking to make?

3. How should I Imbue, reforge, refine those pieces?

I know its a big question. Any help or pointing me to previous guides that answer these questions would be greatly appreciated.

So far all the information I've found is like piecing together a giant jigsaw puzzle!

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Buy 2 high resist pieces you can live with. Then reforge Arcane of Haste pieces.

Swords pretty easy you just need:

220 Stam 10 SSI
180 Stam 20 SSI
For max speed.

Imbue Jewels for DCI, HCI, DI whatever else is short.
Imbue weapons with what you need. Double Axe Bladed Staff

Reactions: dvv

TrackStar

Journeyman