• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

ToonTown Beanfest!

Cooper11

Adventurer
Stratics Veteran
Have you been lacking the beans to pay for a party, buy a new doodle, or purchase something from the cattlelog? Well, no need to worry! A bean fest is being held on 5/1 at 3:00pm Eastern/2:00pm Central/1:00pm Mountain/Noon Pacific! So come and fill your bank to the brim in Gigglyfield! This event will be held in front of ToonTown Hall! Don't start tossing beans until it is time! This event will last for 30 minutes, so be there for all the fun!
 
Top