• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new anncouncement concering the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the annoucnement Here!

EM Event Tiger Zodiac Event

EM Takako

UO Event Moderator
UO Event Moderator
Stratics Veteran
Hello Everyone,

The Tiger Zodiac Event will be on 29th May Friday. It will start at 9pm Taiwan/ 10pm JPN & KOR/ 9am EST / 2pm CET . So Check your local Timing !! Gather at Britain EM Guardhouse near Britain Moongate. There will be moongate open at luna to the event location. See you all and have a nice day !!!

Tigerzodiac.jpg
 
Last edited:
Top