• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

This newb needs help :(

• Thread starter Slab Hardbody
  • Start date
  • Watchers 0
S

Slab Hardbody

I've seen many things that mystify in this game, but I just saw KROC place fields ON TOP of our fields. When I asked them how, the response was that I'm a newb. Assuming thats correct, can any one help me out and let me how to do that too? Or is this just another hack or exploit being employed? (not sure, but to this newb it smells of stump hack)

Otis Firefly

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
i dont know the details of this at all but i do know that there are so many expliots going on right now and some people are not even bothering to hide it anymore..its all gone to %$@# if you ask me...hopefully the devs speak up on this soon, sadly the people who normally addressed the issues or the ones you could PM directly about them and get a response from....have been laid off ect..

Gus of Llanowar

Sage
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
sadly the people who normally addressed the issues or the ones you could PM directly about them and get a response from....have been laid off ect..
sadly the people who normally addressed the issues are the ones you could PM directly about them and get a response from....have been laid off ect..

come Otis you can start the new year off better than this

Otis Firefly

Slightly Crazed
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend