• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

TC3 going down for maint again?????????

G

urm we only just got back in!!

Who broke it?

We've already lost from 11.30am to 1pm - how long is it down for this time?

S

Synfully Sweet

i bet it was luc again... lol j/k
Comes online for 10 minutes and poof gone again "-(

M

Mike Mezo

Wouldn't be so bad if they told you why it was being taken down and how long for. I only started playing this game a couple of months ago and I only play on TC3 and for this I pay £7.99, which is equivilent $15.74 a month!!! Everyone I know is feeling frustrated with the lag, the constant downtime, becoming stuck, random crashes and poor customer service - never had an experience like this with any other online game and I have played quite a number. In the past 4 days I've had constant problems and am questioning whether it is worth carrying on playing under these circumstances, very sad and disappointed.

M

mike1977

I think you are referring to the regularly scheduled maintenance it does every day. It does that for all of the cities at that time except Mount Fuji.

G

<blockquote><hr>

I think you are referring to the regularly scheduled maintenance it does every day. It does that for all of the cities at that time except Mount Fuji.

[/ QUOTE ]

We already had scheduled daily maint which happens here (in the UK) between 11.30 and 12.30, as it's Tuesday it took longer as usual and was back up at about 1pm. Its now 13.51 here.