• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

[Suggestion] Tamer's Vendors.

TheChocolits

Seasoned Veteran
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Greetings all,

Not sure if anyone has come up with an idea like this but I'd like to see if it'll work n what u fellow tamers think?

Since I started playing the role of a tamer 2~3yrs ago, I've been taming lots of tameable pets which I've come across nice ones and started selling them on my shard forum. Even helped new players tame a few rideables. And so I've been thinking, what if we had vendors that help sell the pets which we tame?

Because I know how sometimes its fustrating for players to be searching the streets for tamers to help them tame giant beetles or llamas or swamp dragons. Or even players looking for other nice pets. So wouldnt it be nice if we could all just walk up to a tamer's vendor and buy whichever pet we are searching for? And also sell nice pets to ppl who'll really want them?

This is what I've thought of what the vendor would be like but of course u can contribute ur suggestions as well.

- Tamer vendor contracts purchased from bankers as other contracts are also sold there.
- We can then transfer the pets to the vendor placed in our homes and the vendor would ask us for prices to set to be sold at.