• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

So I made a mistake

Mac

Journeyman
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
and I realize I am not a home designer.

I had a tower in Malas, and had a bunch of stuff in there from the IDOC day, so I was gonna start decorating the house, but decided, what the heck, let me build a place, so I changed it to a customizable lot.

After hrs of messing with it, I have decided, it is just too much for me at this time, so how do I changed it back to a Tower?

Mac

EvilPixieWorks

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
Let me see if I can be of help... however I’ll easily admit house placement drives me totally bonkers. :)

Tips in marking a house for resizing and replacing... use a sextant to mark points of the house for your own notes. I also use common regs to mark corners. These will get moved if you do manage to place the house/plot and change your mind. So, even take a picture and save it in your paintbrush. Helpful. Very helpful.