• Hail Guest!
    We're looking for Community Content Contribuitors to Stratics. If you would like to write articles, fan fiction, do guild or shard event recaps, it's simple. Find out how in this thread: Community Contributions
  • Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
  • Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
  • Hail Guest!
    Please read the new announcement concerning the upcoming addition to Stratics. You can find the announcement Here!

Shard transfer shields tokens

skett

Babbling Loonie
Professional
Supporter
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Hi all I’m new to transfer shields and was looking for info on them
I have 3 accounts that can claim all the different shards shield I was wondering if I claim say Pacific on 1 account and get a token can I give it another account to take to say Baja and give back to the original account to transfer back to Pacific

thank you

Danpal

Certifiable
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
the tokens only work for that account. What I did and am sure others have done is have different shields for different accounts. So lets say Account 1 has token for ATL, Baja, Pac and Account 2 have other shards. If i am going to Napa I will take account 2 and give token to account there and move back to ATL with account 1.

Pawain

I Hate Skilling
Governor
Stratics Veteran
Stratics Legend
UNLEASHED
Hi all I’m new to transfer shields and was looking for info on them
I have 3 accounts that can claim all the different shards shield I was wondering if I claim say Pacific on 1 account and get a token can I give it another account to take to say Baja and give back to the original account to transfer back to Pacific

thank you
Yes anyone can take them.

Put home tokens on the shards you go to. In case you forget them.

You need a token home every time you go somewhere.

skett

Babbling Loonie
Professional
Supporter
Stratics Veteran